Does data centre transfer clear/reset friends?

RSS News

Syndicated News Service
If I were to change data centre and force a name change via having a character on a particular server there with my name, I would show as (unable to retrieve) on my friends' friend lists, ok so far.

If I wish to transfer back again to the original DC with my new name, will my friends see me on their friend list again?

I can find people suggesting that yes, I will appear on their friends list again if I change DC then return, but I've not seen anyone specifically mention the name change part.

Continue reading...
 
Back
Top