Bind On Scrollup: A Brief Introduction To Mousewheel Binding

RSS News

Syndicated News Service
Hello! I recently witnessed an archer get clobbered to death by a melee monster and thought, "hey, let's teach some folks about mousewheel binding!"

First off, I must disclaim that I am very new to this game. I'm actually still on a free trial account and have been playing less than two weeks. Anyroad, a long time ago in a place called Goldshire I learned a fancy way of being able to use skills without having to sacrifice my movement. All we have to do is sprout a third arm. Or, if that doesn't work out for us, bind our skills to the mousewheel! This makes it so that while our left hand stays firmly planted on WASD, we can use all our skills with our right hand. For an archer, this means we can kite indefinitely while still administering long-range acupuncture therapy.