As A First Time Mmo Player, I Truly Love Ffxiv :d

RSS News

Syndicated News Service
This is a fairly long rave, so TL;DR: I REALLY REALLY enjoy this game and am extremely glad I started playing it.

I don't usually play online games - it's hard for me to schedule consistent blocks of uninterrupted time, and I'm also not very good at playing most games so I don't want to drag others down with my weaknesses and bad play. MMOs, too, I've always been skeptical of and thus avoided it. A big part of that was always the subscription fee - I figured that it'd wind up getting pretty expensive to play over time.